The Chase by Lauren Hawkeye Book Review

The Chase by Lauren Hawkeye book cover

The Chase by Lauren Hawkeye A The Arrangement novel for Kindle Worlds Release Date: September 3, 2014 Pages: 145 Buy the Book: Amazon Rating: 4.5 stars THIS IS A NEW STORY FROM HM WARD’S THE ARRANGEMENT SERIES VIA KINDLE WORLDS. IT IS A CATEGORY LENGTH NOVEL OF 50 000 WORDS. From New York Times and [...]

Interview with Kristen Lippert-Martin + Giveaway

Kristen Lippert-Martin author photo

I’m thrilled to have Kristen Lippert-Martin by the blog today celebrating her debut, TABULA RASA. About the Author:  Kristen Lippert-Martin is a mom of four, a practicing geek,and a holder of many opinions (which she is more than happy to share with you—really, just ask). She earned my MFA from Columbia University. Her debut YA thriller, Tabula [...]

Owned by Fate by Tessa Bailey Book Review

Owned by Fate by Tessa Bailey book cover

Owned by Fate by Tessa Bailey Serve #1 Publisher: Entangled Brazen Release Date: September 29, 2014 Pages: 200 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 5 stars A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint… Her mind rejects his world. But her body knows its master. Journalist Caroline Preston arrives at Serve, New York City’s [...]

His Every Fantasy by Delilah Devlin Book Review

His Every Fantasy by Delilah Devlin book cover

His Every Fantasy by Delilah Devlin Sultry Summer Nights #2 Publisher: Forever Yours Release Date: September 2, 2014 Pages: 384 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 4 stars The last thing ex-SEAL Sergei Gun needs is a complication. As part of a powerful black-ops company, he’s led an extraction team into the Mexican jungle [...]

Spotlight + Giveaway: In The Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken

GreenPrizePack

As many of you probably know, Alexandra Bracken is quite possibly one of my favorite authors ever. And her newest trilogy is coming to a conclusion with IN THE AFTERLIGHT. And I couldn’t be more excited. I thought about linking to my reviews of Alexandra Bracken’s other books, but I feel like it’d be much [...]

Interview with Lois Metzger

Lois Metzger author photo

I am super excited to have Lois Metzger by the blog today in celebration of the release of the paperback version of her YA release, A Trick of the Light. Feel free to check out my review here. A Trick of the Light is one of those super powerful reads that tackles an important issue. Additionally, the paperback [...]

Ignited by J Kenner Book Review

Ignited by J Kenner book cover

Ignited by J Kenner Most Wanted #3 Publisher: Bantam Release Date: September 9, 2014 Pages: 272 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 4 stars For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Mecomes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring [...]

Cover Reveal: Filthy Beautiful Lust by Kendall Ryan

  Filthy Beautiful Lust by Kendall Ryan Release Date : NOVEMBER 10, 2014 From New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, Kendall Ryan, comes the third book in the Filthy Beautiful Lies series. Pace Drake loves sex. He knows where get it, what to say, what to do, and he makes no apologies for satisfying his [...]

Spotlight: Kiss Me Twice by Lauren Hawkeye

If you loved THREE LITTLE WORDS by Lauren Hawkeye, the story continues in KISS ME TWICE and you have got to get your hands on it! Lauren Hawkeye is one of my favorite authors, so there is excitement all around at a new release :) About KISS ME TWICE: Part 1 Adele Cavanaugh wasn’t looking [...]

Spotlight + Giveaway: Fantasy League by Mike Lupica

Fantasy League by Mike Lupica book cover

Fantasy League by Mike Lupica  From the #1 bestselling author of Heat, Travel Team and Million-Dollar Throw comes a story of every football kid’s dream come true. 12-year-old Charlie is a fantasy football guru. He may be just a bench warmer for his school’s football team, but when it comes to knowing and loving the game, he’s first-string. He even becomes a [...]