Spotlight + Giveaway: Throb by Vi Keeland

Throb by Vi Keeland book cover

Throb by Vi Keeland Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iTunes
 | Kobo Add to your Goodreads TBR list Want a sneak peek of Throb?  Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and get a sneak peek! http://eepurl.com/4nxpP The rules: No dating. No sex outside of the game. No disclosing the terms of the contract. Rules were made to be broken, […]

Risking It All by Tessa Bailey Book Review

Risking It All by Tessa Bailey book cover

Risking It All by Tessa Bailey Crossing the Line #1 Publisher: Entangled Select Release Date: January 27, 2015 Pages: 400 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 5 stars NYPD detective Seraphia Newsom will avenge her brother’s death at any cost. Even if it means insinuating herself into a rough, Brooklyn street gang and going […]

Spotlight: The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall

The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall book cover

The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance–perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West’s newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a […]

Make Me, Take Me by Amanda Usen Book Review

Make Me, Take Me by Amanda Usen book cover

Make Me, Take Me by Amanda Usen Hot Nights #3 Publisher: Entangled Brazen Release Date: December 15, 2014 Pages: 257 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 4 stars He’s every fantasy she’s ever had… Betsy Mouton knows that easy doesn’t last forever. She’s working her butt off to launch the Last Call Café so her […]

Mr Hot Stuff by Lauren Hawkeye Book Review

Mr Hot Stuff by Lauren Hawkeye book cover

Mr Hot Stuff by Lauren Hawkeye Publisher:  Calluna Vulgaris Books Release Date: December 1, 2014 Pages: 167 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 5 stars From the author of A Bride for a Billionaire… Blind librarian Marjorie Stewart is only at the ridiculous firefighter auction to rescue her best friend Pete. Disaster strikes when […]

Taking Control by Nina Croft Book Review

Taking Control by Nina Croft book cover

Taking Control by Nina Croft Babysitting a Billionaire #3 Publisher: Entangled Brazen Release Date: December 15, 2014 Pages: 227 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 4 stars Why play nice when you can be naughty? Jessica Bauer is aces when it comes to security, but the PR side? Not so much. Now she has […]

Riding Steele: Kidnapped by Opal Carew

Riding Steele: Kidnapped by Opal Carew book cover

Riding Steele: Kidnapped by Opal Carew Riding Steele #1 Publisher: St Martin’s Griffin Release Date: November 4, 2014 Pages: 35 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 4 stars Being kidnapped by bikers is a harrowing experience, but for some reason, Laurie doesn’t feel as terrified as she should. The leader’s steely eyes soften when he […]

Freed by Stacey Kennedy Book Review

Freed by Stacey Kennedy book cover

Freed by Stacey Kennedy Club Sin #4 Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: November 4, 2014 Pages: 166 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 5 stars Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin. Mary […]

Unwrapped by Maisey Yates Book Review

Unwrapped by Maisey Yates book cover

Unwrapped by Maisey Yates Silver Creek #3.5 Publisher: Intermix Release Date: November 18, 2014 Pages: 117 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 4 stars Kindergarten teacher Sarah Larsen has spent her whole life being the good girl. But now, she’s ready to do something bad. So wearing the shortest, tightest black dress she owns, […]

Best Man for Hire by Tawna Fenske Book Review

Best Man for Hire by Tawna Fenske book cover

Best Man for Hire by Tawna Fenske Front and Center #3 Publisher: Entangled Loveswept Release Date: December 29, 2014 Pages: 233 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 5 stars So perfect he’s almost too good to be true… Anna Keebler makes a living being unconventional. A wedding planner who specializes in more…unusual ceremonies, Anna’s […]