Interview with MA Larson

MA Larson Author Photo

I am SO excited to have MA Larson by the blog today for an interview in celebration for the release of PENNYROYAL ACADEMY. I haven’t quite finished it yet, because life refuses to slow down. HOWEVER, I am beyond obsessed with what I’ve read already. And I cannot recommend it enough. About the Author: M.A. [...]

The World of Weir, Week 5 Sneak Peek

082714_WorldofWeirTour_Phase1

ABOUT “THE WORLD OF WEIR” BLOG TOUR Those with magical powers in The Heir Chronicles series by Cinda Williams Chima are known as the Weir. The World of Weir blog tour leads up to the release of the can’t-miss series finale, The Sorcerer Heir (in-stores October 21st) by celebrating the magical fantasy world and the [...]

Guest Post with Julie Cross +Giveaway

Whatever Life Throws at You by Julie Cross book cover

I am super excited to be featuring a guest post from Julie Cross today on the blog tour for her newest release, WHATEVER LIFE THROWS AT YOU. I absolutely LOVE Julie’s books and am in the middle of this one and let me tell you, it rocks! About the Author:  Julie Cross lives in Central [...]

The Chase by Lauren Hawkeye Book Review

The Chase by Lauren Hawkeye book cover

The Chase by Lauren Hawkeye A The Arrangement novel for Kindle Worlds Release Date: September 3, 2014 Pages: 145 Buy the Book: Amazon Rating: 4.5 stars THIS IS A NEW STORY FROM HM WARD’S THE ARRANGEMENT SERIES VIA KINDLE WORLDS. IT IS A CATEGORY LENGTH NOVEL OF 50 000 WORDS. From New York Times and [...]

Interview with Kristen Lippert-Martin + Giveaway

Kristen Lippert-Martin author photo

I’m thrilled to have Kristen Lippert-Martin by the blog today celebrating her debut, TABULA RASA. About the Author:  Kristen Lippert-Martin is a mom of four, a practicing geek,and a holder of many opinions (which she is more than happy to share with you—really, just ask). She earned my MFA from Columbia University. Her debut YA thriller, Tabula [...]

Owned by Fate by Tessa Bailey Book Review

Owned by Fate by Tessa Bailey book cover

Owned by Fate by Tessa Bailey Serve #1 Publisher: Entangled Brazen Release Date: September 29, 2014 Pages: 200 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 5 stars A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint… Her mind rejects his world. But her body knows its master. Journalist Caroline Preston arrives at Serve, New York City’s [...]

His Every Fantasy by Delilah Devlin Book Review

His Every Fantasy by Delilah Devlin book cover

His Every Fantasy by Delilah Devlin Sultry Summer Nights #2 Publisher: Forever Yours Release Date: September 2, 2014 Pages: 384 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 4 stars The last thing ex-SEAL Sergei Gun needs is a complication. As part of a powerful black-ops company, he’s led an extraction team into the Mexican jungle [...]

Spotlight + Giveaway: In The Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken

GreenPrizePack

As many of you probably know, Alexandra Bracken is quite possibly one of my favorite authors ever. And her newest trilogy is coming to a conclusion with IN THE AFTERLIGHT. And I couldn’t be more excited. I thought about linking to my reviews of Alexandra Bracken’s other books, but I feel like it’d be much [...]

Interview with Lois Metzger

Lois Metzger author photo

I am super excited to have Lois Metzger by the blog today in celebration of the release of the paperback version of her YA release, A Trick of the Light. Feel free to check out my review here. A Trick of the Light is one of those super powerful reads that tackles an important issue. Additionally, the paperback [...]

Ignited by J Kenner Book Review

Ignited by J Kenner book cover

Ignited by J Kenner Most Wanted #3 Publisher: Bantam Release Date: September 9, 2014 Pages: 272 Buy the Book: Amazon | B&N Rating: 4 stars For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Mecomes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring [...]